Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−50%|Hitman 3 — Standard Edition| $29.99| $59.99| PS5, PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4494095/hitman-3-standard-edition)
−0%|Song In The Smoke| $29.99| $29.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4893575/song-in-the-smoke)
−0%|Tetris Effect: Connected| $39.99| $31.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2478162/tetris-effect-connected)
−0%|Puzzle Bobble 3D: Vacation Odyssey| $19.99| $19.99| PS5, PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4888398/puzzle-bobble-3d-vacation-odyssey)
−-101%|Dreams| $19.99| $9.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2825624/dreams)
−0%|Minecraft| $19.99| $19.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3357576/minecraft)
−33%|Spooky's Jump Scare Mansion: HD Renovation| $6.69| $9.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3273208/spooky-s-jump-scare-mansion-hd-renovation)
−0%|No Man's Sky| $59.99| $29.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/191256/no-man-s-sky)
−-43%|The Walking Dead: Saints And Sinners — Standard Edition| $39.99| $27.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3534874/the-walking-dead-saints-and-sinners-standard-edition)
−0%|Tekken 7 — Season Pass 4| $14.99| $8.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4281421/tekken-7-season-pass-4)
−0%|Beat Saber| $29.99| $29.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2580203/beat-saber)
−0%|Gran Turismo Sport| $19.99| $9.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/254859/gran-turismo-sport)
−-526%|Ace Combat 7: Skies Unknown| $59.99| $9.59| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2462286/ace-combat-7-skies-unknown)
−0%|I Expect You To Die 2| $24.99| $24.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4730963/i-expect-you-to-die-2)
−60%|Dead Secret| $5.99| $14.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2322012/dead-secret)
−0%|Fracked| $29.99| $29.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4728413/fracked)
−-151%|Star Wars: Squadrons| $39.99| $15.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4211080/star-wars-squadrons)
−0%|Keep Talking And Nobody Explodes| $14.99| $7.49| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/966229/keep-talking-and-nobody-explodes)
−0%|Blair Witch VR| $29.99| $29.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4751178/blair-witch-vr)
−0%|Tekken 7| $49.99| $9.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1184895/tekken-7)
−35%|Blair Witch VR Deluxe Edition| $26.24| $34.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4751179/blair-witch-vr-deluxe-edition)
−60%|Until Dawn: Rush Of Blood| $5.99| $14.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/947290/until-dawn-rush-of-blood)
−-101%|Wipeout Omega Collection| $19.99| $9.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1294282/wipeout-omega-collection)
−80%|Arizona Sunshine| $11.99| $39.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1521643/arizona-sunshine)
−50%|Doom VFR| $7.49| $14.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1379802/doom-vfr)
−50%|Manifest 99| $2.99| $5.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1748918/manifest-99)
−0%|Arashi: Castles Of Sin| $29.99| $29.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4748402/arashi-castles-of-sin)
−-402%|Space Explore (PS4 And PSVR) Edition| $12.99| $2.59| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4725012/space-explore-ps4-and-psvr-edition)
−45%|Contagion VR: Outbreak| $8.24| $14.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3290044/contagion-vr-outbreak)
−50%|Marvel's Iron Man VR| $19.99| $39.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3244854/marvel-s-iron-man-vr)
−0%|Sniper Elite VR| $29.99| $29.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4713137/sniper-elite-vr)
−0%|Probe: A Game Dev Experience| $17.99| $17.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4887429/probe-a-game-dev-experience)
−50%|Doom 3: VR Edition| $9.99| $19.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4575562/doom-3-vr-edition)
−0%|Psychonauts In The Rhombus Of Ruin| $19.99| $4.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1196944/psychonauts-in-the-rhombus-of-ruin)
−-43%|Job Simulator| $19.99| $13.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/257799/job-simulator)
−0%|Beat Saber: Billie Eilish Music Pack| $12.99| $12.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4866926/beat-saber-billie-eilish-music-pack)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-us/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/