Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−-34%|Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order| $39.99| $29.99| PS5, PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4669463/star-wars-jedi-fallen-order)
−-234%|A Way Out| $29.99| $8.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1842992/a-way-out)
−30%|Madden NFL 22 PS5| $48.99| $69.99| PS5|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4785481/madden-nfl-22-ps5)
−0%|FIFA 21 Standard Edition PS4 And PS5| $59.99| $14.99| PS5, PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4324539/fifa-21-standard-edition-ps4-and-ps5)
−-301%|Unravel Two| $19.99| $4.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2361204/unravel-two)
−-151%|Burnout Paradise Remastered| $19.99| $7.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2236639/burnout-paradise-remastered)
−-101%|Need For Speed Hot Pursuit Remastered| $39.99| $19.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4211882/need-for-speed-hot-pursuit-remastered)
−80%|Mirror's Edge Catalyst| $3.99| $19.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/100837/mirror-s-edge-catalyst)
−-50%|Dirt 5 PS4 And PS5| $59.99| $40.19| PS5, PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4290880/dirt-5-ps4-and-ps5)
−75%|Need For Speed Heat| $14.99| $59.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3286770/need-for-speed-heat)
−0%|F1 2020| $59.99| $14.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4182299/f1-2020)
−35%|Madden NFL 22 PS4| $38.99| $59.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4785480/madden-nfl-22-ps4)
−-43%|UFC 4| $59.99| $41.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4155137/ufc-4)
−-101%|Knockout City| $19.99| $9.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4646527/knockout-city)
−-401%|F1 2019| $29.99| $5.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3193693/f1-2019)
−-151%|Star Wars: Squadrons| $39.99| $15.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4211080/star-wars-squadrons)
−65%|Sea Of Solitude| $6.99| $19.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2976880/sea-of-solitude)
−-234%|Star Wars Battlefront II| $19.99| $5.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1328105/star-wars-battlefront-ii)
−-234%|Dirt Rally 2.0| $29.99| $8.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2469714/dirt-rally-2-0)
−60%|Titanfall 2 Standard Edition| $7.99| $19.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/257508/titanfall-2-standard-edition)
−0%|Battlefield 1 Revolution| $39.99| $7.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1725522/battlefield-1-revolution)
−0%|Dirt 4| $19.99| $4.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1242547/dirt-4)
−0%|Grid Launch Edition| $29.99| $7.49| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2950060/grid-launch-edition)
−0%|Madden NFL 21 PS4 And PS5| $59.99| $19.79| PS5, PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4325076/madden-nfl-21-ps4-and-ps5)
−-301%|Battlefield 4| $19.99| $4.99| PS4, PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/10622/battlefield-4)
−-301%|Unravel| $19.99| $4.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/115457/unravel)
−0%|Project Cars| $14.99| $3.74| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2379408/project-cars)
−-402%|Plants Vs. Zombies Garden Warfare| $19.99| $3.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/10350/plants-vs-zombies-garden-warfare)
−-234%|Need For Speed Payback| $19.99| $5.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1370999/need-for-speed-payback)
−0%|NHL 21| $59.99| $19.79| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4224363/nhl-21)
−0%|Need For Speed Rivals| $19.99| $2.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/10635/need-for-speed-rivals)
−-301%|Need For Speed| $19.99| $4.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/100838/need-for-speed)
−-568%|Anthem Standard Edition| $59.99| $8.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2361208/anthem-standard-edition)
−0%|Battlefield Hardline Standard Edition| $19.99| $11.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/10289/battlefield-hardline-standard-edition)
−0%|NHL 94 Rewind| Free| Free| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4253458/nhl-94-rewind)
−0%|Apex Legends| Free| Free| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2728275/apex-legends)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-us/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/