Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−100%|Pga Tour 2K21| $59.99| $59.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4170857/pga-tour-2k21)
−100%|King's Bounty II Lord's Edition| Free| $64.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4660129/king-s-bounty-ii-lord-s-edition)
−100%|Mortal Kombat X| $19.99| $19.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/87445/mortal-kombat-x)
−100%|King's Bounty II Day One Edition| Free| $59.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4660128/king-s-bounty-ii-day-one-edition)
−95%|Dead Island Definitive Edition| $4.99| $99.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/255909/dead-island-definitive-edition)
−95%|Four Sided Fantasy| $0.99| $9.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/870930/four-sided-fantasy)
−90%|Almost There: The Platformer| $1.49| $9.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2747242/almost-there-the-platformer)
−90%|WRC 6 Fia World Rally Championship| $4.99| $49.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1217172/wrc-6-fia-world-rally-championship)
−90%|Sniper Elite 4| $5.99| $59.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/952171/sniper-elite-4)
−90%|Pixel Gladiator| $0.99| $4.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4204931/pixel-gladiator)
−90%|The Talos Principle: Deluxe Edition| $7.49| $49.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/114351/the-talos-principle-deluxe-edition)
−90%|Sniper Elite 4 Deluxe Edition| $8.99| $89.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/952122/sniper-elite-4-deluxe-edition)
−90%|WRC Collection| $10.99| $109.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1835595/wrc-collection)
−90%|Zombie Army Trilogy| $4.99| $49.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/94269/zombie-army-trilogy)
−90%|Guards| $0.99| $4.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4646417/guards)
−90%|Ride 2| $2.99| $29.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1200277/ride-2)
−90%|Thomas Was Alone| $0.99| $9.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/66025/thomas-was-alone)
−90%|Dynamite Fishing – World Games| $0.99| $4.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/113341/dynamite-fishing-world-games)
−90%|Dead Dungeon| $0.99| $4.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4277041/dead-dungeon)
−90%|Ride 2 Special Edition| $4.99| $49.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1200354/ride-2-special-edition)
−90%|Anthem: Legion Of Dawn Edition| $6.99| $69.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2751044/anthem-legion-of-dawn-edition)
−90%|Mxgp3 — The Official Motocross Videogame| $4.49| $29.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1391551/mxgp3-the-official-motocross-videogame)
−85%|Valentino Rossi The Game| $2.99| $19.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/970746/valentino-rossi-the-game)
−85%|Jotun: Valhalla Edition| $3.74| $14.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/910354/jotun-valhalla-edition)
−85%|Naruto To Boruto: Shinobi Striker Deluxe Edition| $13.49| $89.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2392959/naruto-to-boruto-shinobi-striker-deluxe-edition)
−85%|Broken Sword 5 — The Serpent's Curse| $3.74| $24.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/111772/broken-sword-5-the-serpent-s-curse)
−85%|One Piece: Burning Blood| $8.99| $59.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/251629/one-piece-burning-blood)
−85%|Saints Row: Gat Out Of Hell| $14.99| $99.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/86736/saints-row-gat-out-of-hell)
−85%|Dragon Ball Fighterz — Fighterz Edition| $14.24| $94.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1796098/dragon-ball-fighterz-fighterz-edition)
−85%|Extinction: Jackal Invasion| $1.04| $6.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2334107/extinction-jackal-invasion)
−85%|Sundered: Eldritch Edition| $4.99| $19.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1527845/sundered-eldritch-edition)
−85%|Sword Art Online: Lost Song| $8.99| $59.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/103073/sword-art-online-lost-song)
−85%|Sword Art Online: Hollow Realization| $8.99| $59.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/952172/sword-art-online-hollow-realization)
−85%|Monster Energy Supercross 2 — Special Edition| $7.49| $49.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2695597/monster-energy-supercross-2-special-edition)
−85%|Soulcalibur VI Deluxe Edition| $13.49| $89.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2439621/soulcalibur-vi-deluxe-edition)
−85%|The Sinking City: Necronomicon Edition| $18.74| $74.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2844031/the-sinking-city-necronomicon-edition)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-us/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/