Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−-100%|Ludo 3D: Aeroplane Chess| $14.99| Free| iOS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3822428/ludo-3d-aeroplane-chess)
−-402%|Chinese Checkers Master| $14.99| $2.99| iOS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3782689/chinese-checkers-master)
−-402%|Tank Battle — Mini War| $14.99| $2.99| iOS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3769085/tank-battle-mini-war)
−-100%|Escape House Puzzle Game 3D| $9.99| Free| iOS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3850236/escape-house-puzzle-game-3d)
−-100%|Maze Cleaner Puzzle Games 2021| $9.99| Free| iOS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4829486/maze-cleaner-puzzle-games-2021)
−-100%|Space Shoot — Ultra Classic| $8.99| Free| iOS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3772046/space-shoot-ultra-classic)
−-403%|Silabitas| $9.99| $1.99| iOS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3837951/silabitas)
−-235%|Break Brick Out — Fun To Break| $9.99| $2.99| iOS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3768779/break-brick-out-fun-to-break)
−-168%|Super Lines| $7.99| $2.99| iOS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3769273/super-lines)
−-168%|Crash The Comet| $7.99| $2.99| iOS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3778976/crash-the-comet)
−-134%|Infinity Running| $6.99| $2.99| iOS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3822420/infinity-running)
−-100%|Virusx Expansion| $4.99| Free| iOS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4801463/virusx-expansion)
−-101%|Rpg Journey To Kreisia| $7.99| $3.99| iOS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3774795/rpg-journey-to-kreisia)
−-100%|Wind Of Earth| $3.99| Free| iOS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4127209/wind-of-earth)
−-304%|Nightgate| $3.99| $0.99| iOS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3779803/nightgate)
−-101%|Crazy Run| $5.99| $2.99| iOS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3871071/crazy-run)
−-151%|Triz — Sacred Geometry Puzzles| $4.99| $1.99| iOS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3821821/triz-sacred-geometry-puzzles)
−-34%|Manille +| $7.99| $5.99| iOS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3792859/manille)
−-21%|Désiré| $11.99| $9.99| iOS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3781054/desire)
−-102%|Snake Retro — Classic| $1.99| $0.99| iOS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4036736/snake-retro-classic)
−-34%|Animal Hair Salon: Silly Billy| $3.99| $2.99| iOS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3811472/animal-hair-salon-silly-billy)
−-100%|Stop The Fuzz| $1.99| Free| iOS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3809100/stop-the-fuzz)
−-100%|13's| $1.99| Free| iOS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3783203/13-s)
−-34%|Preschool & Kindergarten 2 Se| $3.99| $2.99| iOS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4045034/preschool-kindergarten-2-se)
−-51%|Cube Card| $2.99| $1.99| iOS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3911067/cube-card)
−-26%|Moncage| $4.99| $3.99| iOS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4896153/moncage)
−-51%|Alice Trapped In Wonderland| $2.99| $1.99| iOS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3781381/alice-trapped-in-wonderland)
−-102%|Mypoke-Pokedex Guide, Calculator For Pokemon Go| $1.99| $0.99| iOS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3792645/mypoke-pokedex-guide-calculator-for-pokemon-go)
−-100%|Poker Pop!| $1.99| Free| iOS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4611692/poker-pop)
−-51%|Wenjia| $2.99| $1.99| iOS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3774609/wenjia)
−-100%|Winter Pop: Save The Snowman| $1.99| Free| iOS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3785868/winter-pop-save-the-snowman)
−-34%|Rad Trails!| $3.99| $2.99| iOS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3801694/rad-trails)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-us/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/